Mystic Branch

Staff & Volunteers

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Tanner Evak, Branch Director
TEvak@oceancommunityymca.org
860.536.3575 x105

Olivia Masloski, Membership & Marketing Director
OMasloski@oceancommunityymca.org
860.536.3575 x102

Kelly Mahoney, Aquatics Director
KMahoney@oceancommunityymca.org
860.536.3575 x106

Britney Bruno, Youth Development & Camp Director
BBruno@oceancommunityymca.org
860.536.3575 x109

Yolla Elkhoury, Health and Wellness Director
YElkhoury@oceancommunityymca.org
860.536.3575

Jeff Skinner, Facility Director
JSkinner@oceancommunityymca.org
860.536.3575 x112

Vanessa Murphy, Business Manager
VMurphy@oceancommunityymca.org
860.536.3575 

MYSTIC BOARD OF MANAGERS

Jon Holstein, Chair
Fran Mileski, Vice Chair
Mary Ettinger, Secretary
LaNece Green
Edward Hutter
Sarah Kelly
Gary LaChance
Christian McGugan
Judy Munro
Robert Occhialini
Todd O’Donnell
Michael Pernal
Michael Planeta
Christopher Regan
Kevin Rogers
Lara Schrage
John West, M.D.

 

 

 

To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.