Mystic Branch

Staff & Volunteers

Sheila Litty, Branch Director
Slitty@oceancommunityymca.org

Regina Bartlett, Membership Development & Marketing Director    rbartlett@oceancommunityymca.org

Meghan Baxter, Camp & Program Director – Youth & Families
MBaxter@oceancommuntiyymca.org

Yolla Elkhoury, Health and Wellness Director
YElkhoury@oceancommunityymca.org

Tom James, Facility Director
TJames@oceancommunityymca.org

Vanessa Murphy, Business Manager
VMurphy@oceancommunityymca.org

Christina Scussel, Aquatics Director
cscussel@oceancommunityymca.org

 

MYSTIC BOARD OF MANAGERS

Fran Mileski, Chair
Christian McGugan, Vice Chair
Lara Schrage, Secretary
Mary Ettinger
LaNece Green
Jon Holstein
Edward Hutter
Sarah Kelly
Gary LaChance
James Lavoie
Judy Munro
Robert Occhialini
Michael Pernal
Michael Planeta
Kevin Rogers
John West, M.D.

 

 

 

To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.