Mystic Branch

Staff & Volunteers

Sheila Litty, Branch Director
Slitty@oceancommunityymca.org

Joshua Posey, Membership Director
jposey@oceancommunityymca.org

Meghan Baxter, Camp & Program Director – Youth & Families
MBaxter@oceancommuntiyymca.org

Yolla Elkhoury, Health and Wellness Director
YElkhoury@oceancommunityymca.org

Tom James, Facility Director
TJames@oceancommunityymca.org

Vanessa Murphy, Business Manager
VMurphy@oceancommunityymca.org

Aaron Beauregard, Aquatics Director
abeauregard@oceancommunityymca.org

 

MYSTIC BOARD OF MANAGERS

Christian McGugan, Chair
Judy Munro, Vice Chair
Matthew Spring, Secretary
Hugh Campbell
John Casey
Mary Ettinger
LaNece Green
Edward Hutter
Gary LaChance
Carol Marzetta
Fran Mileski
Robert Occhialini
Mike Pernal
Michael Planeta
Liz Power
Kevin Rogers
David Valenti

 

 

 

To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.