Mystic Branch

Staff & Volunteers

Meghan Baxter, Director of Operations and Camp & Program Director – Youth & Families
MBaxter@oceancommuntiyymca.org

Joshua Posey, Membership Director
jposey@oceancommunityymca.org

Kristin Spirdione, Aquatics Director
kspirdione@oceancommunityymca.org

Yolla Elkhoury, Health and Wellness Director
YElkhoury@oceancommunityymca.org

Thomas James, Facility Director
tjames@oceancommunityymca.org

Vanessa Murphy, Business Manager
VMurphy@oceancommunityymca.org

 

MYSTIC BOARD OF MANAGERS

Christian McGugan, Chair
Judy Munro, Vice Chair
Matthew Spring, Secretary
Martha Canning
John Casey
LaNece Green
Gary LaChance
Allissa Leonard
Carol Marzetta
Fran Mileski
Robert Occhialini
Amanda O’Donnell
Mike Pernal
Liz Power
Kevin Rogers
Jonathan Shockley
David Valenti
Brian Worth

 

 

 

To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.