Mystic Branch

Staff & Volunteers

Yolla El Khoury, Executive Branch Director
yelkhoury@oceancommuntiyymca.org

Kaitlyn Seif, Membership Director
kseif@oceancommunityymca.org

Kristin Spirdione, Aquatics Director
kspirdione@oceancommunityymca.org

Billie-Jean King, Health and Wellness Director
bking@oceancommunityymca.org

Danita Ballantyne, Youth & Family Director and Camp Director
dballantyne@oceancommunityymca.org

Thomas James, Facility Director
tjames@oceancommunityymca.org

Vanessa Murphy, Business Manager
VMurphy@oceancommunityymca.org

 

MYSTIC BOARD OF MANAGERS

Christian McGugan, Chair
Judy Munro, Vice Chair
Matthew Spring, Secretary
Martha Canning
John Casey
LaNece Green
Gary LaChance
Allissa Leonard
Carol Marzetta
Fran Mileski
Robert Occhialini
Amanda O’Donnell
Mike Pernal
Liz Power
Kevin Rogers
Jonathan Shockley
David Valenti
Brian Worth

 

 

 

To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.